Вопросы для выявления немотивированных кандидатов/сотрудников


Questions to Identify Unmotivated Candidates / Employees

The candidates are people with their own inherent subtle emotions, moods, activities, decisions, and will. It is easy to notice in the candidate their true interest in the position. It is important to learn to see more than the uttered word and visual appeal.

There are obvious and non-obvious ways to see the candidate’s desire to get a job in the company. The obvious ways include: answers to your questions, your and their verbal and non-verbal manifestations, and candidate’s questions about the job. The more the candidate asks essential questions, the more likely are their interest and maturity.
Hearing your answers, the candidate responds. It is worth looking closely at their reactions and listening to your own feelings, thoughts, and bodily sensations. Spontaneous responses are a good indicator of the integrity of the person sitting in front of you at the moment.

If you hear the unbearable anguish in their voice while seeing a smile on their face, you should doubt the integrity of this candidate.

Or an active person calls you, asks a flurry of questions, but you catch yourself yawning … (despite the fact that you had enough sleep). These are already non-obvious ways of distinguishing the contradictions that may not be obvious to the candidate themselves.

To clarify the internal doubts for ourselves, let’s ask some questions.

For example:

1. What do you want to get from the position in our company? (Which in fact is what the candidate wants)
2. Under what conditions will you be hired?
3. What are the prospects that the company can offer you, how do you see them?
4. Which values and principles of the company are acceptable for you and which ones cause rejection?
5. Are you able to work productively if deep inside you disagree with something, for example, the company’s policy in the market?
6. What resources will allow you to work successfully in the company?
7. What types of recognition of your contributions to the work of the company do you expect to receive as a token of gratitude?
8. How do you cope with stress?
And many other situational questions.
How do simple questions to the candidate and their answers give us a deeper understanding of the internal processes of the candidate, and how will these processes help or hinder their successful work in the company?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Вопросы для выявления немотивированных кандидатов/сотрудников

Кандидаты – это люди со всеми присущими им тонкими переживаниями, настроением, активностью, решениями, волей. Легко увидеть в кандидате его истинную заинтересованность в позиции. Важно научиться видеть больше, чем сказанные им слова и внешняя привлекательность.

Есть очевидные не очевидные способы увидеть желание кандидата получить позицию в компании. К очевидным стоит отнести: ответы на Ваши вопросы, вербальные и невербальные проявления его и Ваши, и вопросы кандидата по поводу вакансии. Чем больше кандидат задает существенных вопросов, тем вероятнее его заинтересованность и зрелость.

Получая от Вас ответы, кандидат реагирует. Стоит присмотреться к его реакциям и прислушаться к своим чувствам, мыслям, телесным ощущениям. Спонтанные реакции – хороший индикатор целостности человека, который сейчас сидит перед Вами.

Если Вы слышите в его голосе вселенскую тоску и видите улыбку на лице, то о целостности данного претендента стоит поразмышлять.

Или: активный человек звонит Вам, задает множество вопросов, а Вы зеваете….(при том, что Вы выспались). Это уже не очевидные способы уловить противоречия, которые могут быть самому кандидату не очевидны.

Чтобы прояснить для себя внутренние сомнения, зададим вопросы.

Например:

  1. Что Вы хотите получить от позиции в нашей компании? (А на самом деле чего хочет кандидат?)
  2. При каких условиях Вы будете приняты на работу?
  3. Какие перспективы компания может Вам предложить, как Вы их видите?
  4. Какие ценности и принципы компании являются приемлемыми для Вас, а какие вызывают неприятие?
  5. Можете ли Вы работать продуктивно, если внутренне не согласны с чем-то, например, с политикой компании на рынке?
  6. За счет, каких ресурсов Вы будете успешно работать в компании?
  7. Какие виды признания Ваших вкладов в работу компании Вы ожидаете получить в знак благодарности?
  8. Как справляетесь со стрессом?

И еще много разных вопросов ситуативного характера.
Каким образом простые вопросы к претенденту и его ответы дают нам глубокое понимание внутренних процессов кандидата, и как эти внутренние процессы помогут либо помешают его успешной работе в компании?

Написать отзыв

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *